Website Manager

News Detail

6

Feb, 2023

Attend a Board Meeting

Parents are always welcome to attend any of our board meetings. As a volunteer league, we encourage interested parents to consider joining us. Meetings are once a month during the off-season and twice a month during the regular season.

 

2023 Board Meetings Time:  7:30 - 9:00 pm Location:  VFW Post 7263 (2259 7th Ave)

  • Monday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 21 (possible alt. location)
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 20
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, May 1
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, June 5
  • Monday, June 19 (tentative)

If you have additional questions on anything LOLL, please do not hesitate to email the appropriate board member, or when in doubt, ask the president! Go Live Oak! 

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Live Oak Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login